title = {{sFly:swarm of Micro Flying Robots}},
author = {M. W. Achtelik and M. C. Achtelik and M. Chli and S. Chatzichristofis and F. Fraundorfer and K.-M. Doth and L. Kneip, D. Gurdan and L. Heng and E. Kosmatopoulos and L. Doitsidis and G. H. Lee and S. Lynen and A. Martinelli and L. Meier and M. Pollefeys and A. Renzaglia and D. Scaramuzza and R. Siegwart and J. C. Stumpf and P. Tanskanen and C. Troiani and S. Weiss},
booktitle = {Proceedings of the {IEEE/RSJ} Conference on Intelligent Robots and Systems({IROS})},
year = {2012}